2019 Awards Ceremony

21 November 2019 | Merchant Taylors' Hall, London, UK


Tickets for this year's awards ceremony have sold out. 

Please email awards@topra.org if you would like to join the waiting list or have questions about the evening.


2019 Awards Finalists announced

The finalists for the 2019 Awards for Regulatory Excellence were announced on 10 September at a reception at TOPRA’s headquarters in London.

The Awards, now in their 10th year, celebrate the achievement of individuals, teams and organisations in the wider regulatory affairs community. This year’s list of nominees was the Awards’ biggest, up 15% from the previous high, and included regulatory affairs professionals working in 19 countries.

Click here to see the list of nominees

2019 Sponsors

Horizons sponsor logo Genpact



Rathbones logo


About TOPRA India 2017 About TOPRA India 2017

Support excellence in regulatory affairs: become a sponsor

Be part of our Awards by sponsoring a category and contributing to a great event. View the sponsorship options

About the Awards

The Awards for Regulatory Excellence were established in 2010 by TOPRA - The Organisation for Professionals in Regulatory Affairs to recognise the achievement of individuals, teams and organisations in the healthcare regulatory affairs community.

There are nine award categories, covering every aspect of regulatory affairs, including a Lifetime Achievement Award. We welcome nominations from regulatory professionals for fellow regulatory professionals. TOPRA membership is not required to make a nomination or to be nominated. Any individual, team or organisation involved in healthcare regulatory affairs may nominate or be nominated in any category that is appropriate.

The 2019 nominations period ran from March to the end of June.