The Innovation Award celebrates the fact that almost every day in regulatory affairs innovation takes place - new ideas for efficiency, new methods for productivity, new processes, etc. This Award honours outstanding achievements, delivered in the past three years, in the deployment and successful implementation of innovative ideas, together with recognising and rewarding individuals or organisations that truly embrace new and advanced ways to enhance the regulatory profession.

Open to individuals, teams and organisations

And the 2022 Innovation Award finalists are...

  • Leslie Kitchen, Sr. Director Regulatory Affairs, Merck Sharp & Dohme, on behalf of the RTQ Biographer Team 
  • Mark Bailey, Associate Director of Regulatory Operations, Syneos Health, Australia
  • Global Digital Assurance Team, AstraZeneca, USA

Join us  at the awards ceremony on 18 November 2022 to find out who the winners are!

Join us at the awards ceremony on 18 November

Book your place now



Sponsored by