Join us at the awards ceremony on 18 November

Book your place now



The Inspiration Award is aimed at a person who inspires the intellect, or prompts action or innovative outcomes. It recognises exceptional contributions by an individual in inspiring fellow regulatory professionals in the development of their regulatory career, or as an inspirational team leader in a regulatory activity or project.

The nomination should be submitted by an individual or team with personal experience of the professional inspirational achievements of the nominee.

And the 2022 Inspiration Award finalists are...

  • Vivek Tomar, Director and Regional Head of India, GRAS, Syneos Health, India
  • Claire McDonald, Associate Director Oncology, GSK, UK

Join us  at the awards ceremony on 18 November 2022 to find out who the winners are!

Sponsored by