The Inspiration Award celebrates mentors who motivate their teams and colleagues, prompt action or innovative outcomes. It recognises those exceptional individuals who have stood out as inspirational team leaders in a regulatory activity or project.

This award category is open to individuals

Nominees may have:

1. Designed a personal development plan or education programme to inspire an individual or a team to produce outstanding performance as regulatory affairs professionals.
2. Inspired a team to deliver an initiative that enhances the regulatory affairs profession or has benefited fellow regulatory professionals.
3. Acted as a mentor to less experienced regulatory affairs professionals in their team and externally.

Read our Information Pack for more details about the Awards and FAQs.

2023 finalists

  • Michelle Blake, UK
  • Katherine Bowen, UK
  • 2022 winner and finalists

    WINNER - David Sudworth, Principal Regulatory Consultant and Team Leader at DLRC Ltd, UK

    FINALIST - Claire McDonald, Associate Director Oncology, GSK, UK

    FINALIST - Vivek Tomar, Director and Regional Head of India, GRAS, Syneos Health, India